Tournaments

Upcoming Events
Events Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Centaline Club Presents  2020 JCKSC Pro-Am
Centaline Club Presents 2020 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC Easter Trophy
Event Dates 22 Feb 2020 (Sat)
18 Apr 2020 (Sat)
6 Jun 2020 (Sat)
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) 13 Apr 2020 (Mon)
Entries Open
3 Jan 2020 (Fri)
13 Jan 2020 (Mon)
Entry Form
24 Feb 2020 (Mon)
Entries Close 7 Feb 2020 (Fri)
3 Apr 2020 (Fri)
22 May 2020 (Fri)
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) 30 Mar 2020 (Mon)
Format of Play 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Best Ball Stableford
Venue North Course North Course South Course
Detail