Tournaments

Past Events
Events Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Junior Open
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Junior Open (Faldo Series Hong Kong Championship 2019)
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Team Championship
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Team Championship
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2019
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2019
Now TV Presents  2019 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents  2020 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Now TV Presents 2020 JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy
Centaline Club Presents  2020 JCKSC Pro-Am
Centaline Club Presents 2020 JCKSC Pro-Am
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2019
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2019
Centaline Club Presents  2019 JCKSC Pro-Am
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Event Dates 24 Jul 2019 (Wed)
25 Jul 2019 (Thu)
26 Jul 2019 (Fri)
27 Oct 2019 (Sun) 15 Nov 2019 (Fri)
16 Nov 2019 (Sat)
17 Nov 2019 (Sun)
11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 5 Jan 2020 (Sun) 2 Mar 2020 (Mon) (Cancelled) 6 Jan 2019 (Sun) 4 Mar 2019 (Mon) 23 Feb 2019 (Sat)
13 Apr 2019 (Sat)
8 Jun 2019 (Sat)
Format of Play Boys and Girls Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Male Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue North Course South Course North Course North Course North Course North Course North Course North Course North Course
Detail