Tournaments

JCKSC Golf Events Calendar
Events Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Junior Open
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Junior Open (Faldo Series Hong Kong Championship 2019)
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Team Championship
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Team Championship
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2019
JCKSC International Amateur Open 2019
Centaline Club Presents  2018 JCKSC Team Championship
Centaline Club Presents 2018 JCKSC Team Championship
Now TV Presents 2018 JCKSC Masters
Now TV Presents 2018 JCKSC Masters
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2019
JCKSC New Year Pairs Trophy 2019
Centaline Club Presents  2019 JCKSC Pro-Am
Centaline Club Presents 2019 JCKSC Pro-Am
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Now TV Presents 2019 JCKSC Parent & Child Cup Series
Event Dates 24 Jul, 2019 Wed
25 Jul, 2019 Thu
26 Jul, 2019 Fri
27 Oct, 2019 Sun 15 Nov, 2019 Fri
16 Nov, 2019 Sat
17 Nov, 2019 Sun
18 Nov, 2018 Sun 12 Dec, 2018 Wed 6 Jan, 2019 Sun 4 Mar, 2019 Mon 23 Feb, 2019 Sat
13 Apr, 2019 Sat
8 Jun, 2019 Sat
Entries Open 5 Jun 2019 6 Sep 2019 27 Sep 2019 28 Sep 2018 24 Oct 2018 16 Nov 2018 14 Jan 2019 4 Jan 2019
Entries Close 10 Jul, 2019 11 Oct, 2019 1 Nov, 2019 2 Nov, 2018 28 Nov, 2018 21 Dec, 2018 17 Feb, 2020
18 Feb, 2019
8 Feb, 2019
29 Mar, 2019
24 May, 2019
Format of Play Boys and Girls Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Male Individual Stroke Play Men, Ladies & Junior Team Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Individual Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Combined Stableford Men, Ladies & Junior Team Texas Scramble 2-Ball Best Ball Stroke Play
Venue North Course South Course North Course South Course North Course North Course North Course North Course
Detail